OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CHEATHAM COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024 5-2 DEM

INSTRU	ICTIONS	S TO VO	DTERS
--------	---------	---------	-------

- 1. To vote you must blacken the) to the left of your choice. box () blackened to the left of the name indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the box () to the left of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

Cheatham County Election Commission Elke McLeroy, Chairman Bruce Gibbs, Secretary Wilson Bell, Member Nanette Malher, Member Todd Ford, Member Pam Frejosky, Administrator

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	State Executive Committeewoman	
UNITED STATES SENATE	District 23 Unexpired Term	
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	
Marquita Bradshaw	Jenny Fulle	
 Lola Denise Brown 	C Emily K. McCartney	
○ Gloria Johnson	○ Write-in	
Civil Miller-Watkins		
○ Write-in	COUNTY GENERAL	
	Assessor of Property	
UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES 7th Congressional District	Vote for One (1) Cindy Dozier Burney Republican Party Nominee	
Vote for One (1) Megan Barry	○ Write-in	
○ Write-in	Road Superintendent Vote for One (1)	
TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES 78th Representative District	Robert "Bob" Binkley Republican Party Nominee Write-in	
Vote for One (1)		
Deborah Castle Doyle	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS	
○ Write-in	Supreme Court Judge Dwight Tarwater	
State Executive Committeeman	Vote for One (1)	
District 23 Unexpired Term	Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in	
Vote for One (1) Zacharie Kinslow	office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?	
○ Write-in	○ Retain	
	○ Replace	

State Executive Committeewoman



Criminal Court of Appeals Judge-Western Matthew J. Wilson Vote for One (1) Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced? Retain Replace

TURN BALLOT OVER